ShunWei Capital

中文版

Team

The Shunwei investment team comprises seasoned professionals from the investment and Internet industries, with abundant experience in venture capital investment, capital operation, startups and corporate management. The team has led investments in more than hundred companies.

Jun LEIFounding Partner & Chairman

Tuck Lye KOHFounding Partner & CEO

Rui LiPartner

Tian ChengPartner

Xiaolin LaiPartner

Jun LEI

Mr. Lei is a renowned technology entrepreneur and angel investor in China. He famously advocated several Internet winning strategies including “the 7-words phrase tactic”, “fly pig phenomena” and “go with the flow” theories.Mr. Lei founded Xiaomi Corporation in 2010 and is currently its Chairman and CEO. He is also the Chairman and co-founder of three other public companies (Kingsoft, YY, Cheetah). Mr. Lei started his career at Kingsoft Corporation, which he successfully brought public in 2007. Mr. Lei was also the founder of Joyo.com, which was sold to Amazon successfully in 2004. As an angel investor, Mr. Lei was always happy to provide strong support to startups and their development. Through Mr. Lei’s support, Duowan(YY) was successfully listed on Nasdaq. Companies such as VANCL, UCweb, Great Wall Society also are the best-of-breed in their respective areas.

Tuck Lye KOH

Mr. Koh has extensive experience in the private equity industry, spanning early to growth stage investments in multiple industries. Before co-founding Shunwei Capital, he held various management positions in several international institutions including C.V. Starr, GIC, AIG and Deutsche Bank. Mr. Koh has invested in multiple industries, including TMT, manufacturing, retail & consumer and logistics. His representative investments include Xiaomi, Dingxiangyuan, 17zuoye, Onemore, Kingsoft (3888.HK), Actions Semiconductor (ACTS) and Xingda (1899.HK). Mr. Koh was Investment Committee Member and Review Committee member of several funds. Mr. Koh graduated from the National University of Singapore and Stanford University.

Rui Li

Mr. Rui Li has rich experience in Internet startups and corporate management. He has held senior management and product operation positions at HaoDaiFu, Alibaba, Yahoo China, and 263. He also participated in several Internet startups’ founding and establishment; has deep insights in operation and development issues at various stages of a company. Mr. Li has a Bachelor degree in Physics from Peking University.

Tian Cheng

Mr. Tian Cheng has more than 9 years of experience in private equity and financial industry. He held senior investment and analyst positions at international institutions such as Temasek and Goldman Sachs. He has deep understanding and insights about financial markets, private equity investments and venture capital investments. He has participated in many investment projects covering TMT and consumer-related industries, including: Alibaba, Xiaomi, VANCL, Youku-Tudou, Tuniu, Shanda Literature, Mogujie, Momo, Didi, Rong360, Jiuxian, etc. Mr. Cheng has a Bachelor degree in Science and Master degree in Management from Fudan University.

Xiaolin Lai

Mr. Lai held senior investment positions at Morningside Venture Capital and Sinovation Ventures. With nearly ten years of investment experience, Mr. Lai has led the investment and management of a number of well-known startups including Lakala, Xiaomi, YiDao, Cheyipai, Meitu, VIPKid , Molbase, taihuoniao, etc. Mr. Lai is a number of listed companies' director or independent director. Since 2007, Mr. Lai has focused on investments in mobile Internet, automotive, education, IOT and other related fields. After joining Shunwei Capital, Mr. Lai will focus on the investment of early outstanding start-up companies. Mr. Lai has a Bachelor degree in Science from Tsinghua University and a Master degree in business administration from the Chinese University of Hong Kong.

Wei LiExecutive Director

Xing MengExecutive Director

Yu DuanVice President

Zheng Feng Vice president

Zhijian ZhangEIR

Wei Li

Wei is a seasoned professional with deep experience in investment banking and direct investing. He has both local insights into Chinese capital market and start-ups, as well as extensive international working exposure. Before joining Shunwei, he was with China Aviation Industry Investment Fund, China eCapital, Straumur Investment Bank and Standard Chartered Bank. At Shunwei, Wei’s focus areas include online education, internet finance, and companies with disruptive business models. Wei has led investments in 51Talk, 17zuoye, Renmaitong, LiWeiJia, Pebbles, etc. Wei has Bachelor and Master degrees from Peking University and became a Chartered Member of the CFA Institute since 2006.

Xing Meng

Xing Meng has extensive experience as an entrepreneur in building startups in the fields of artificial intelligence and online gaming. Prior to joining Shunwei, Xing founded and ran two image recognition startups in Silicon Valley and Beijing. Prior to becoming an entrepreneur, Xing served as the GM of Asia for Caesars Interactive Entertainment and oversaw Caesars’ Asia online businesses including online gaming and the World Series of Poker. Xing started his career as an investment banker at JPMorgan Hong Kong. He led and participated in a number of IPO and M&A transactions totaling over $60 billion in deal size. Xing holds bachelor degrees in applied mathematics and economics from University of California, Berkeley, as well as a MBA from MIT Sloan.

Yu Duan

Mr. Yu Duan joined Shunwei in early 2013, mainly responsible for investment analysis of mobile Internet and smart hardware sectors. He has participated in several investments including Huami, Yeelink, and Yeeuu. Prior to joining Shunwei, Mr. Duan worked at China International Capital Corporation, Bosera Fund, Pingan UOB Fund and Yinhua Fund. Mr. Duan has a Master degree in Finance and Bachelor degree in Economics from Peking University. For recreation, he likes body building and ultra trail running; having completed Beijing TNF 21km, NingHai 50km marathons.

Zheng Feng

Zheng Feng has extensive experience in investment with focuses on internet transaction platform, enterprise service and blockchain. Prior to joining Shunwei, as an entrepreneur, Zheng built one of the best-known food sharing network “WoYouFan” in China. Before turning into entrepreneur, Zheng worked at IDG Beijing office covering enterprise service sector. Before that, he worked at Humana, a Fortune 500 healthcare insurance company and Truecar, a NASDAQ listed car buying website, as data and strategy analyst. Zheng holds bachelor degree in electronic engineering from Tsinghua University and master degree in biostatistics from Yale University.

Zhijian Zhang

Mr. Zhang is a serial entrepreneur. He has over 13 years’ start-up experience in e-commerce, enterprise technology services and telecommunications industry since 2004. Mr. Zhang’s start-ups include: once China’s largest mobile e-commerce service company Yek Mobile, online shopping recommendation engine “haodongxi (good stuff in Chinese) ” , chef service and fresh food delivery platform “shaofanfan (cooking rice rice in Chinese)”, and online gourmet brand “Weilei ”. Zhang had totally raised US$ 10.53 million from Shunwei Venture, IDG Capital and Shining Fund. Mr. Zhang briefly worked for Shanghai Bell as a R&D Engineer in telecommunications in 2001. Mr. Zhang received his B.Sc. Degree in Electronics from Peking University in 2001 and M.Sc. Degree in Innovations in Manufacturing Systems and Technology from Singapore-MIT Alliance in 2003. Zhang is a soccer fan and pet lover. Deceased golden retriever Coco was his favorite dog. He now raises Coco’s son Marco.

YongQiang XiaoVP

Yixuan Geng Vice president

Ruofan WANGAssociate

Maoshi JiaAssociate

Xinting LiuInvestment Analyst

YongQiang Xiao

YongQiang Xiao is responsible for industry and investment analysis, focusing on Mobile Internet,technology, enterprise services and Chinese companies creating overseas market . YongQiang has a Bachelor degree and a Master degree in Science from Peking University.

Yixuan Geng

Yixuan Geng primarily covers the technology sector, including innovative applications of technologies in Artificial Intelligence, Big Data and Robotics. He also participates in Shunwei’s investments in emerging markets like India. Prior to joining Shunwei, Yixuan was a senior engineer at Oracle America working on R&D of enterprise applications and database systems. Before that he participated in research projects on Distributed Systems at Yale University and Natural Language Processing at Chinese Academy of Science. Yixuan received a bachelor degree in software engineering from Wuhan University. He also holds master degrees in computer science from Yale university and in management science and engineering from Stanford University.

Ruofan WANG

Ruofan WANG is responsible for industry and investment analysis, focusing on Internet technologies and mobile Internet industry. She has a Master degree in Finance and Bachelor degree in Computer Science and economics from Peking University.

Maoshi Jia

Mr. Maoshi Jia is responsible for industry research, opportunity screening and investment execution in internet / mobile internet enabled industries and technology enabled sectors. Prior to joining Shunwei, Maoshi served multiple roles in China International Capital Corporation, China Investment Corporation and Lazard, with diversified experience in private equity investment and investment banking. Maoshi has participated in many investment projects with a cumulative investment amount of over $3 billion. Major TMT investments include Meicai, Huolala, Ant Financial, UCAR and DIH Technology. Maoshi holds a bachelor degree in Management Science and Engineering from Renmin University of China, a double degree in Economics from Peking University. He also holds a Finance MBA degree from Tsinghua University PBC School of Finance as well as an MBA degree from Cornell University.

Xinting Liu

Xinting Liu is responsible for industry and investment analysis, focusing on Internet technologies and mobile Internet industry. Prior to joining Shunwei, Xinting worked at PhoenixTree Capital, Fosun Capital, Founder Securities, etc. Xinting has a Bacherlor degree in Science from Fudan University.

zongzhi caiInvestment Analyst

TongYuke

ChenZhihao

Weijia ChenInvestment Analyst

Xiaoning LiangLegal Counsel

zongzhi cai

Zongzhi Cai is responsible for industry and investment analysis, focusing on mobile Internet and smart hardware sectors. Prior to joining Shunwei, Zongzhi worked at Meridian Capital China, Tsing Ventures, DCM Ventures China, etc. Zongzhi has a master degree in MSE and bacherlor degree in MIS and Law from Tsinghua University.

Tong

Yuke TONG is responsible for industry and investment analysis, focusing on Internet technologies and mobile Internet industry. Prior to joining Shunwei, she was the co-founder of a startup with millions of financing. She received a Bachelor degree in Law and Economics from Peking University.

Chen

Zhihao Chen is responsible for industry and investment analysis, focusing on Internet technologies and mobile Internet industry. Prior to joining Shunwei, Zhihao worked at investment banking department of China International Capital Corporation. Zhihao has a Bachelor degree in Finance from Shanghai Jiao Tong University.

Weijia Chen

Mr. Chen is responsible for industry and investment analysis, focusing on Internet+ and mobile internet. Mr. Chen received his bachelor degree in Engineering and Economics from Tsinghua University.

Xiaoning Liang

Ms. Xiaoning Liang joined Shunwei Capital in 2015 and is Legal Counsel of Shunwei Capital. Ms. Liang previously acted as a lawyer of a Beijing law firm for many years and has extensive experience in venture capital and general corporate. Ms. Liang graduated from University of International Business and Economics School of Law.

Yuanyuan LILegal Counsel

Luna LouPR Manager

Yuanyuan LI

Ms. Yuanyuan LI is the Legal Counsel of Shunwei Capital. Prior to joining Shunwei, Ms. Li worked at Global Law Office for many years specializing in venture capital and financing areas. Ms. Li received her LL.M. degrees from China University of Political Science and Law and University of Montreal.

Luna Lou

Luna Lou has 5-year experience in Public relationship, marketing and digital marketing .Before joining Shunwei,Luna Lou was the PR manager of IDG capital and a senior journalist of CBNweekly. Luna Lou has Bachelor degree in Management and Bachelor of Arts. Luna Lou is the author of a best-seller book.

Submit business plan : deals@shunwei.com
Join Shunwei or portfolio companies : hr@shunwei.com

Copyright©2014 Shun Wei All rights reserved.

顺为资本

English

管理团队

顺为资本团队是由投资行业和互联网行业资深人士组成,具有丰富的风险投资,资本运作和企业经营管理经验,主导投资了超过百家创业公司。

雷军创始合伙人/董事长

许达来创始合伙人/CEO

李锐合伙人

程天合伙人

赖晓凌合伙人

雷军

雷军先生是中国IT界知名的企业家和天使投资人,总结出了“互联网思想七字诀”、“飞猪理论”、“顺势而为”等一系列知名观点。雷军先生于2010 年创办小米科技,现任小米科技董事长兼CEO,同时兼任金山、YY、猎豹等三家上市公司董事长。雷军先生的职业生涯始于金山,他是金山软件的联合创始人及 现任董事长,于2007年带领金山软件成功上市。他同时也是卓越网创始人,并于2004年成功将其出售给亚马逊。作为天使投资人,雷军先生乐于为创业企业 的创立及成长提供帮助。得益于雷军先生的协助,他投资的企业,多玩(YY)已经成功登陆纳斯达克,凡客诚品、UCweb、长城会等在各自领域均有优异表 现。

许达来

许达来先生在私募股权投资领域拥有丰富的经验,投资范围覆盖多个行业的初创期至成熟期企业。在联合创办顺为资本之前,他曾在C.V. Starr、新加坡政府直接投资公司(GIC)、美国国际集团(AIG)及德意志银行等多家国际知名机构担任管理职位。他的投资领域涵盖高科技及互联网、 制造业、零售及消费以及物流业等不同行业,代表性投资项目包括小米科技、丁香园、一起作业、加一联创、金山软件(港交所:3888)及兴达国际(港交所:1899)等。 他曾在多家基金担任投资委员会或审核委员会委员。许达来先生毕业于新加坡国立大学及美国斯坦福大学。

李锐

李锐先生在互联网创业和企业管理上有丰富的从业经验。曾经在好大夫在线、阿里巴巴、雅虎中国和263网络集团担任高级管理和产品运营等职位,也曾参与多家互联网企业的早期筹办,了解互联网企业各个阶段的发展运营特点。李锐先生拥有北京大学物理学学士学位。

程天

程天先生在股权投资及金融领域拥有超过9年的相关经验,曾在淡马锡(Temasek)及高盛高华等国际机构担任投资和研究职位,对资本市场、PE股权投资 和创业投资有着深入的观察和见解。他参与多项股权投资项目,涉及TMT和消费相关行业,投资案例包括阿里巴巴集团,小米,凡客诚品,优酷土豆网,途牛网, 盛大文学,蘑菇街,陌陌,滴滴打车,融360,酒仙网等。程天先生拥有复旦大学理学学士和管理学硕士学位。

赖晓凌

赖晓凌先生现任顺为资本合伙人。赖晓凌先生曾就职于晨兴创投及创新工场,有近10年的丰富投资经验,主导投资和管理了一批知名创业公司,包括拉卡拉、小米、易到、车易拍、美图、VIPKid、摩贝、太火鸟等,是多家上市公司董事或独立董事。自2007年开始,赖晓凌先生专注在移动互联网、汽车、教育、IOT等相关领域的投资。加入顺为资本后,赖晓凌先生将侧重于早期优秀创业公司的投资。赖晓凌先生拥有清华大学工程学士学位及香港中文大学工商管理硕士学位

李威执行董事

段誉副总裁

孟醒入驻企业家

冯铮副总裁

张志坚入驻企业家

李威

李威先生在投资领域具有丰富的从业经验,加入顺为基金之前,李威先生曾在航天产业投资基金、易凯资本及渣打银行等机构任职。在顺为资本李威先生主要关注互联网金融和互联网教育行业,以及其他具有颠覆性创新商业模式的公司。他在顺为资本参与的投资案例包括一起作业、51talk、人脉通、丽维家、Pebbles等。李威先生拥有北京大学学士和硕士学位,并在2006年成为特许金融分析师(CFA)协会会员。


段誉


段誉先生于13年初加入顺为资本,主要负责考察移动互联网和智能硬件领域的投资机会,曾参与了华米科技、Yeelink、云柚科技等公司的投资。在加入顺为资本前,段誉先生曾在中金公司,银华基金,博时基金等多家机构有过实习经历。段誉先生毕业于北京大学经济学院,拥有经济学学士和金融学硕士学位。


业余时间,他喜欢健身和越野跑,曾完成了北京TNF 21KM,宁海 50KM越野挑战赛等赛事。



孟醒

孟醒先生在人工智能和游戏领域有独特的创业经验。加入顺为基金之前,孟醒曾经作为创始人和CEO创办两家人工智能领域的明星创业公司,并在美国最大博彩娱乐公司CAESARS ENTERTAINMENT任职互动娱乐业务亚太区负责人。孟醒还曾在摩根大通投资银行部门任职,负责亚太区科技领域的投资并购以及IPO项目,参与项目金额超过600亿美金。孟醒拥有加州大学伯克利分校应用数学和经济学学士,以及麻省理工大学斯隆商学院MBA学位。

冯铮

冯铮先生在投资领域有着丰富的经验并拥有深入的创业经验,主要负责考察互联网交易平台、企业服务及区块链领域的投资机会。加入顺为资本前,冯铮先生曾作为创始人/CEO创办美食分享领域的明星企业“我有饭”,并曾在IDG北京办公室从事企业服务领域的投资。冯铮还曾在美国供职于世界500强保险企业Humana及纳斯达克上市汽车电商公司TrueCar,担任数据及战略分析师。冯铮先生拥有清华大学电子系学士学位及耶鲁大学生物统计硕士学位。

张志坚

张志坚是一位连续创业者,自2004年起在电子商务、企业技术服务和电信领域有13年的创业经历。 曾创办中国最大的移动电商服务公司-耶客,购物推荐引擎“好东西”,厨师上门和生鲜电商平台“烧饭饭”,以及互联网美食品牌“味蕾” 。曾获得过顺为资本、IDG和尚心资本总计1053万美元的投资。张志坚毕业于北京大学电子系,并获得了新加坡麻省理工联合学院理学硕士学位,2001年曾任职于上海贝尔。 张志坚喜欢足球和宠物,已故的金毛犬Coco是他的最爱,现在在抚养 Coco的儿子Marco。

肖永强副总裁

汪若凡投资经理

耿益璇投资经理

贾茂时投资经理

刘昕婷投资分析师

肖永强

肖永强主要关注移动互联网,技术,企业服务和出海等领域的投资机会。肖永强拥有北京大学理学学士学位以及硕士学位,学习了七年的模拟集成电路设计。

汪若凡

汪若凡主要负责考察、研究和筛选互联网、移动互联网领域的投资机会。汪若凡拥有北京大学理学和经济学学士学位以及金融硕士学位。

耿益璇

耿益璇主要负责考察科技领域的投资机会,包括人工智能,大数据,和机器人等技术的创新应用。 他还参与了顺为资本在印度等新兴市场的项目投资。在加入顺为之前,耿益璇曾经在甲骨文美国任职高级软件工程师,从事企业级应用和数据库系统的研发。在此之前,曾在耶鲁大学和中科院等科研机构参与分布式计算系统和自然语言处理方向的研究。耿益璇毕业于武汉大学软件工程专业,并拥有耶鲁大学计算机硕士和斯坦福大学管理科学工程硕士学位。

贾茂时

贾茂时先生主要负责研究、筛选及投资互联网/移动互联网、科技等领域的机会。在加入顺为资本之前,贾茂时曾就职于中国国际金融股份有限公司、中国投资有限责任公司和Lazard,拥有丰富的股权投资和投资银行经验。贾茂时曾参与多个股权投资项目,如美菜网、货拉拉、蚂蚁金服、神州优车、蝶和科技等,累计投资金额超过30亿美元。贾茂时拥有中国人民大学管理科学与工程学士和北京大学经济学双学士学位、清华大学五道口金融学院金融管理硕士和康奈尔大学工商管理硕士学位。

刘昕婷

刘昕婷女士主要负责考察、研究和筛选互联网、移动互联网领域的投资机会。在加入顺为资本前,刘昕婷女生曾在青桐资本、复星集团、方正证券等多家金融机构有过实习或全职工作经历。刘昕婷女士拥有复旦大学理学学士学位。

蔡宗智投资分析师

佟雨珂投资分析师

陈之浩投资分析师

陈伟嘉投资分析师

梁晓宁法律顾问

蔡宗智

蔡宗智主要考察移动互联网和硬件领域的投资机会。在加入顺为之前,蔡宗智曾在华映资本中国、水木资本、DCM中国等多家风险投资机构有过全职或者实习的工作经历。蔡宗智先生拥有清华大学管理学和法学学士学位以及管理科学工程硕士学位。

佟雨珂

佟雨珂负责考察、研究、筛选互联网、移动互联网和科技领域的投资机会。在加入顺为资本前,曾作为联合创始人创办互联网创业项目并获得数百万投资。佟雨珂拥有北京大学法学和经济学学士学位。

陈之浩

陈之浩主要负责考察、研究和筛选互联网、移动互联网领域的投资机会。在加入顺为资本前,陈之浩曾就职于中金公司投资银行部。陈之浩拥有上海交通大学金融学学士学位。

陈伟嘉

陈伟嘉先生主要负责考察、研究和筛选互联网、移动互联网领域的投资机会。陈伟嘉先生拥有清华大学工学和经济学学士学位。

梁晓宁

梁晓宁于2015年加入顺为资本,负责基金法律事务。在此之前梁晓宁女士曾在律师事务所工作多年,主要从事私募股权投资,在私募股权投资及一般性公司法律事务方面有多年的工作经验。梁晓宁毕业于对外经济贸易大学法学院。

栗媛媛法律顾问

娄晓晶公关经理

栗媛媛

栗媛媛是顺为资本的法律顾问。在加入顺为资本之前,栗媛媛女士曾在环球律师事务所工作多年,致力于风险投资和融资领域的法律业务。栗媛媛女士拥有中国政法大学国际法硕士学位和蒙特利尔大学国际商法硕士学位。

娄晓晶

娄晓晶在公共关系、市场传播、新媒体运营等领域拥有近5年的工作经验。在加入顺为资本之前,娄晓晶曾任IDG资本公关经理、《第一财经周刊》资深记者。娄晓晶拥有北京外国语大学管理学和文学双学士学位。娄晓晶著有畅销书《绝望一刻卖个萌》。

电话:(010)85315100 传真:(010)85315018
创业计划联系:deals@shunwei.com
加入顺为或被投资公司:hr@shunwei.com

Copyright©2014 Shun Wei All rights reserved.